Chancellor Kaya Henderson Names 15 D.C. Schools On Closure List

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

Chancellor Kaya Henderson announced Thursday that she has decided to shutter 15 D.C. schools for low enrollment, five fewer than she initially proposed for closure in a plan put forth last year.

Read More

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!


blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 806 other followers