Leave a comment

MAJIC 102.3 FM/ Radio One, Inc. Administrative/ Sales Offices

8515 Georgia Ave
9th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910
General Sales Manager: Samuel Tatum: STatum@Radio-One.com
Market Controller: Bob Hill bhill@radio-one.com
Digital Sales Manager: Dwayne Whitaker dwhitaker@radio-one.com

MAJIC 102.3 Programming

Program Director: Kashon Powell kpowell@radio-one.com

Director of Operations for Russ Parr Morning Show: Albert Artis albert.artis@reachmediainc.com

Online Editor: J.R. Davis LDavis@InteractiveOne.com

Traffic Manager: Cynthia Bullock cbullock@radio-one.com

FCC Public File Contact:

Sonya M. Hall-Harris

sharris@radio-one.com

(301) 429-3200

 

comments – Add Yours