Leave a comment

MAJIC 102.3 FM/ Radio One, Inc. Administrative/ Sales Offices

8515 Georgia Ave
9th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Main Phone: 301-306-1111
Main Fax: 301-306-9540

General Manager

Jeffery Wilson
Jeffwilson@radio-one.com

Programming

Program Director

Program Director: Kashon Powell
kpowell@radio-one.com

Director of Operations for Russ Parr Morning Show:
Albert Artis albert.artis@reachmediainc.com

Promotions Director
Toni Jones
tbjones@radio-one.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Samuel Tatum
STatum@Radio-One.com

Traffic Manager:
Cynthia Bullock cbullock@radio-one.com

Digital

Digital Sales Manager
Dwayne Whitaker
DWhitaker@Radio-One.com
Online Editor
J.R. Davis
LDavis@interactiveone.com

News Director/Community Events/Public Affairs:
Ebony McMorris
emcmorris@radio-one.com

FCC Public File Contact:
Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

 

comments – Add Yours