About

MAJIC 102.3 FM/ Radio One, Inc. Administrative/ Sales Offices

8515 Georgia Ave
9th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910
General Sales Manager: David Howard dhoward@radio-one.com
Market Controller: Bob Hill bhill@radio-one.com
Digital Sales Manager: Dwayne Whitaker dwhitaker@radio-one.com

MAJIC 102.3 Programming

Program Director: Kashon Powell kpowell@radio-one.com

Online Editor: Pharoh Martin phmartin@radio-one.com
Traffic Manager: Cynthia Bullock cbullock@radio-one.com

MAJIC 102.3 Marketing & Promotions
Promotions Director: Rita Lewis rlewis@radio-one.com

  • YOU MAY LIKE

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 917 other followers