Leave a comment

MAJIC 102.3 FM/ Radio One, Inc. Administrative/ Sales Offices

8515 Georgia Ave
9th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 306-1111

Request Line: 202-432-1023

FCC Public File Contact:

Sonya M. Hall-Harris

sharris@radio-one.com

(301) 429-3200

General Manager: Jeff Wilson Jeffwilson@radio-one.com

Program Director: Kashon Powell Kpowell@radio-one.com

Online Editor: J.R. Davis Ldavis@Interactiveone.com

News Director/Community Events/Public Affairs: Yashima AziLove yazilove@radio-one.com

Traffic Manager: Cynthia Bullock cbullock@radio-one.com

Promotions Director: Toni Jones tbjones@radio-one.com

For Political/Candidate rate requests please contact:

General Sales Manager, Samuel Tatum statum@radio-one.com

comments – Add Yours