Leave a comment

MAJIC 102.3 FM/ Radio One, Inc. Administrative/ Sales Offices

8515 Georgia Ave
9th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 306-1111

General Manager: Jeff Wilson Jeffwilson@radio-one.com

Program Director: Kashon Powell Kpowell@radio-one.com

Online Editor: J.R. Davis Ldavis@Interactiveone.com

News Director/Community Events/Public Affairs: Yashima AziLove yazilove@radio-one.com

Traffic Manager: Cynthia Bullock cbullock@radio-one.com

Promotions Director: Calvin Lewis clewis@radio-one.com

For Political/Candidate rate requests please contact:
General Sales Manager, Samuel Tatum statum@radio-one.com

Leave a comment

comments – Add Yours

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 974 other followers